Honorary Members

  1. Mr. Anil Jauhri

Ex CEO, National Accreditation Board for Certification Bodies (NABCB)


  1. Prof. T. Pradeep

Indian Institute of Technology, Madras


  1. Dr. S. RAJAMANI

Chairman, Asian International Union of Environment Commission (AIUE) &
Secretary, American Scholars Association, EWCA Chennai Chapter


  1. Mr. B.S.A.NARAYAN

Managing Director, MAPLE Engg-Design Services (India) Pvt. Ltd;

National Vice President, Indian Plumbing Association



Banner 1_Water facts_R1


Banner 2_Water facts_R1